Singer Songwriter Entertainer

Performances

2019

Solo Concerts

Sat, 5th Jan 

Private Party


Sat pm 26th  January 2019

Broadstairs Folk week Winter Festival,

SarahThorne Theatre,

Broadstairs,

Kent

www.visitbroadstairs.co.uk

Jenny: 07817 528 217

 

Sat, 9th March

Sherford Village Hall,

South Devon

Peter: 07733 004 840


Fri, 22nd March

Kilburn Village Hall,

Yorkshire

Julie Harron: 01347 868 359


Sat, 23rd March

Dalton and Gayles Village hall,

Yorkshire

Jim and June: 07732 803 496


APRIL TOUR 2019

Monday, 1st April

SMITHS ARMS

Chester le Street, DH3 3HE

Wendy Parker: 07976 559 278 

or    Wparker@acas.org.uk


Wed, 3rd April

SPALDING Folk Club,

South Holland Centre,

Market Place, PE11 1SS

Liz and Martin: 01406 381 339

spaldingfolkclub@gmail.com


Friday, 5th April

WOODMAN Folk Club

Ashwood Marina, 

Kingswinford DY6 0AB

Debbie: 07761 115 469/01384 560 462


Sat, 6th April

QUEENS HEAD, 

29 Chesterfiled Rd, Belper

Derbyshire  DE56 1FF

Chris Butler: 07377 368 924


Sunday, 7th April

FOREST OF DEAN Folk Club

Orepool Inn, Sling nr Coleford,

Gloucester,  GL16 8LH

Jan: 01594 833883


Monday, 8th April

RUNCORN Folk Club,

Runcorn Golf Club, Clifton Rd

Runcorn WA7 4SU

Tony Toy: 01928 561 431

annetonytoy@yahoo.co.uk


Saturday, 13th April

Saltcellar Folk Club,#

Totterdown. Baptist Church

Bristol BS4 2AX

Trevor: 07954 147 464


Sunday, 14th April

Folk n the Moor,

The Westwood Inn,

Lee Mill 

Devon PL21 9EE

Ben Campbell: 01752 708 770


Wednesday, 17th April

Banbury Folk Club,

Banbury Cross Inn,

Butchers Row

OX16 5JH

Kevin: 07721 009 827/ 07845 821 041




Concerts

Saturday, 11th May

FOLK ON THE PIER, CROMER

www.folkonthepier.co.uk


Saturday, 22nd June

Whitby Folk Weekend


Fri, 12th and Sat 13th July

BROMSGROVE Folk Festival

Bowling Green, B60 4BH

Details: Yvonne 01527 831 577


Sunday, 14th July

FOLK ON THE FARM,

Tyddyn Mon, Hendy, Brynrefail,

Dulas, Amlwch, Angelsey LL70 9PQ

John: 01248 410 580


8th, 9th and 10th August

CROPREDY FESTIVAL MC


12th, 13th and 14th August

BROADSTAIRS FOLK WEEK

Info: 01843 604 080

info@broadstairsfolkweek.org.uk


Sunday, 18th August

MOIRA FURNACE FESTIVAL

Moira Furnace Museum, 

NW  Leicestershire DE12 6AT

Festival enquiries: 07401 951 694

info@moirafurnacefolkfestival.co.uk


Monday, 2nd September

SWINTON Folk Club,

White Lion, M21 4TS


Saturday, 7th September

Davy Lamp Folk Club

Washington arts centre,

Tyne and Wear

NE38 8AB

Teri : 0191  416 6999


Monday, 9th  September

GLENFARG Folk Club,

Backstage at the Green Hotel

KINROSS, Perthshire  KY13 8AS

tickets@glenfargfolkclub.com


Tuesday, 10th September

The Quarter Acoustic Music Club

The Boolin Club, Limekilnburn Rd,

Quarter, HAMILTON,

South Lanarkshire  ML3 7XA

Kay: 07586 343 203


Saturday, 5th October

Edgeworth, Lancs

PRIVATE FUNCTION


Sunday, 6th October

Costa del Folk


Thurs,  10th October

Ruthin


GRIN AND TONIC TOUR 

WITH DAVE PEGG


Sat, 2nd  Nov

The Prohibition Session,

24a Arrad St, (by the  Everyman)

Liverpool L7 3BP

Chris: 07884 491 807


Mon, 4th Nov

Stirling


Wed, 6th Nov

Irvine


Thurs, 7th Nov

Lymm


Fri, 8th Nov

Milkmaid Folk Club,

Bury St Edmunds


Fri, 15th Nov

Highworth,

SN6 7AD


Sat, 16th Nov

Threlkeld House Concert


Sunday, 17th Nov

Aston and Cote Village Hall,

Cote Rd

nr Witney

OX18 2DZ

Tel: 01993 851 649


Wed, 20th Nov

Bolton


Wed, 27th Nov

Crooked Billet ,

Stoke  Row

Henley on Thames

RG9 5PU

Contact: 0149 168 1 048


Thurs, 28th Nov.

Fleur de Lys, 

East Hagbourne,

Didcot

OX11 9LN

Darren and Ruth: 01235 813 247


Fri, 29th Nov

Blandford Forum


Sat, 30th Nov

Bradden Village Hall

NN12 8EJWilliams: 07738 826 618


To Be confirmed

Wurzel Bush Folk Club,

Rugby


St Anness Folk Club, 

Lytham St Annes


           2020


Anthony John and Dave Pegg 

Mirth and Mischief Tour


Fri, 13th Nov 2020

Chesterfield Folk Club


Sat, 14th Nov

Village Folk

Chellaston


Tues, 17th Nov

Dartford Folk Club


Sat, 21st Nov

Wychwood


Tues, 24th Nov tbc

Star Club,

Glasgow


Nov/ Dec 2020

Great British Folk Festival,

Skegness



'AJC is a National Treasure' (Fairport Convention)

Tuesday Night is Always Karaoke T shirts

Tuesday Night is Always Karaoke T shirts 
£12.00 and in three colours and all sizes while stocks las

Call 07518228933 for details of payment 


£13.50 includes postage UK only 

The original t shirt.... any colour as long as it’s black!

delighted to have women’s fitted shirts. sizes 10 and 12


and for you lads, everything from medium to XXL . You will look as good as the girls in yours.

Great for drinking beer in too

Mine’s a Leffe!

Subscribe

Sign up to hear from us about other great events.

Contact Us

To book Anthony John,  share a story, or ask a question, please simply  send us a message. 


We will get back to you as soon as we can.

Anthony John Clarke