Singer Songwriter Entertainer

Performances

ANTHONY JOHN CLARKE with DAVE PEGG

4th Dec 2018

St Neots Folk Club,

The Priory Centre,

PE19 2BH

Roger: 01234 376 27

Solo Concerts


Fri, 7th Dec 2018

Milkmaid Folk Club,

The Risbygate Sports Club,

Westley Rd,

Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3RR

Adrian:  01953 681 506


Fri, 14th Dec 2018

Bollington Folk Club.

Dog and Partidge, SK10 5JX

Pete Wood: 01625 573 255


2019


Sat, 5th Jan 

Private Party


26th/27th  Jan

Broadstairs,

Kent


Sat, 9th March

Sherford,

South Devon


Fri, 22nd March

Kilburn Village Hall


Sat, 23rd March

Dalton and Gayles

APRIL TOUR 2019

Monday, 1st April

SMITHS ARMS

Chester le Street, DH3 3HE

Wendy Parker: 07976 559 278 

or    Wparker@acas.org.uk


Wed, 3rd April

SPALDING Folk Club,

South Holland Centre,

Market Place, PE11 1SS

Liz and Martin: 01406 381 339

spaldingfolkclub@gmail.com


Friday, 5th April

WOODMAN Folk Club

Ashwood Marina, 

Kingswinford DY6 0AB

Debbie: 07761 115 469/01384 560 462


Sat, 6th April

QUEENS HEAD, 

29 Chesterfiled Rd, Belper

Derbyshire  DE56 1FF

Chris Butler: 07377 368 924


Sunday, 7th April

FOREST OF DEAN Folk Club

Orepool Inn, Sling nr Coleford,

Gloucester,  GL16 8LH

Jan: 01594 833883


Monday, 8th April

RUNCORN Folk Club,

Runcorn Golf Club, Clifton Rd

Runcorn WA7 4SU

Tony Toy: 01928 561 431

annetonytoy@yahoo.co.uk


Concerts

Saturday, 11th May

FOLK ON THE PIER, CROMER

www.folkonthepier.co.uk


Fri, 12th and Sat 13th July

BROMSGROVE Folk Festival

Bowling Green, B60 4BH

Details: Yvonne 01527 831 577


Sunday, 14th July

FOLK ON THE FARM,

Tyddyn Mon, Hendy, Brynrefail,

Dulas, Amlwch, Angelsey LL70 9PQ

John: 01248 410 580


8th, 9th and 10th August

CROPREDY FESTIVAL MC


12th, 14th and 14th August

BROADSTAIRS FOLK WEEK

Info: 01843 604 080

info@broadstairsfolkweek.org.uk


Sunday, 18th August

MOIRA FURNACE FESTIVAL

Moira Furnace Museum, 

NW  Leicestershire DE12 6AT

Festival enquiries: 07401 951 694

info@moirafurnacefolkfestival.co.uk


Monday, 2nd September

SWINTON Folk Club,

White Lion, M21 4TS


Monday, 9th  September

GLENFARG Folk Club,

Backstage at the Green Hotel

KINROSS, Perthshire  KY13 8AS

tickets@glenfargfolkclub.com


Tuesday, 10th September

The Quarter Acoustic Music Club

The Boolin Club, Limekilnburn Rd,

Quarter, HAMILTON,

South Lanarkshire  ML3 7XA

Kay: 07586 343 203


Saturday, 5th October

Edgeworth, Lancs

PRIVATE FUNCTION


Sunday, 6th October

Costa del Folk


Thurs,  10th October

Ruthin


GRIN AND TONIC TOUR 

WITH DAVE PEGG


Sat, 2nd  Nov

The Prohibition Session,

24a Arrad St, (by the  Everyman)

Liverpool L7 3BP

Chris: 07884 491 807


Mon, 4th Nov

Stirling


Wed, 6th Nov

Irvine


Thurs, 7th Nov

Lymm


Fri, 8th Nov

Milkmaid Folk Club,

Bury St Edmunds


Sat, 9th Nov

Aston and Cote Village

Witney


Fri, 15th Nov

Highworth,

SN6 7AD


Sat, 16th Nov

Threlkeld House Concert


Wed, 20th Nov

Bolton


Wed, 27th Nov

Crooked Billet  tbc

Stoke  Row


Thurs, 28th Nov.

Fleur de Lys,  tbc

Didcot


Fri, 29th Nov

Blandford Forum


Sat, 30th Nov

Bradden Village Hall

NN12 8EJ

Jenny Williams: 07738 826 618


Anthony John and Dave Pegg 2020


Fri, 13th Nov 2020

Chesterfield Folk Club


Sat, 14th Nov

Village Folk

Chellaston


Tues, 17th Nov

Dartford Folk Club


Sat, 21st Nov

Wychwood


Tues, 24th Nov tbc

Star Club,

Glasgow


Nov/ Dec 2020

Great British Folk Festival,

Skegness



'AJC is a National Treasure' (Fairport Convention)

Tuesday Night is Always Karaoke T shirts

Tuesday Night is Always Karaoke T shirts 
£12.00 and in three colours and all sizes while stocks las

Call 07518228933 for details of payment 


£13.50 includes postage UK only 

The original t shirt.... any colour as long as it’s black!

delighted to have women’s fitted shirts. sizes 10 and 12


and for you lads, everything from medium to XXL . You will look as good as the girls in yours.

Great for drinking beer in too

Mine’s a Leffe!

Subscribe

Sign up to hear from us about other great events.

Contact Us

To book Anthony John,  share a story, or ask a question, please simply  send us a message. 


We will get back to you as soon as we can.

Anthony John Clarke